sup everyone newbie here

Make yourself known to other members here! Dont be shy!
greengalant

sup everyone newbie here

Post by greengalant »

Hello all just a quick hello I have just purchased a GD I think it is 76?? from my other halfs dad for cheap which is handy. Its some what clean and straight green, well it was green its faded to a weird colour green, its a wagon with 4spd manual and 1600. Needs some work but thats always fun to do. I am at south side of brissy. Okies later. Might down the track convert it to a 2l with a 5spd if can be bothered but we will have to see. :)
75wagon
Admin

Re: sup everyone newbie here

Post by 75wagon »

Welcome to the site...
You are going to have to posts some pics of your wagon.

Dave...
If you want any sigma-galant.com stickers, then look here for how to get them sigma-galant.com stickers
A112H

Post by A112H »

Welcome mate, good to see more and more people interested in the old Mitsi's. Have a look around, pleanty of ideas and pics to look at and things to read. Use the search button, it is your friend. And don't for get to show us all some pics.
greengalant

Post by greengalant »

thanks guys. i was wondering if there is like a directory on the forum to see what people do for cars, i want some work done on it down the track with paint work etc and would rather a mitsu guy do it then a random. I am at redbank plains near ipswich. And on a side note this seems to be working well on my n96 atm good work to the guys running the site.
GC75
Admin

Post by GC75 »

welcome to the site mate :thumpsup:
Previous owner of a GC Coupe, a few GSRS and random Sigmas.
Converted to the Ultimate Driving Machines
greengalant

Post by greengalant »

It needs some work but hey thats the fun of it all....
Is there a place around to get the bumpers well straightened and stuff to look pretty?
And if there is any panel beater/spray painters around that would be handy we should deff talk..